Monday, February 12: Winnebago defeats Pierce, 3-1.; Stanton defeats West Holt, 2-0.

Wayne High Students Recognized At Honor Coffee

Posted: 11 December, 2012

WAYNE (KTCH/KCTY) - The Wayne Community School Board held its regular meeting last night. Items on the agenda included a second reading on the Special Education Policy 6600, that included the changing of language on an amendment. There was also an Honor Coffee held last night in the high school commons area. Those honored were:

Mock Trial State Participants-Cassidy Wiese, Angie Nelson, Ramsey Jorgensen, Marissa Wiese, Aspen Pflanz, Colin Webster, Emma Loberg, Victoria Kranz.

One Acts Participants- Emma Osnes, Kendra Liska, Parker Wren, Jack Tyson, Jason Holt, Aspen Pflanz, Olivia Ficke-Anderson, Casey Dalager, Marissa Wiese, Faith Schultz, Meg Osnes, Anna Cole, Sylvia Jager, Kimberly Holt, Emma Loberg, Mickayla Armell, Maddie Morris, McKenna Brugger-Isom, Ashlyn Pecena, Anna Loberg, Jaci Alexander, Samantha Long, Justen Stahl, John Weaver, Colin Webster, Bryce Sebade.

All-State Choir Participants-Sarah Maxson, Dillon Wieland, Kendra Liska, Rachel Waddington, Sam Bierbower, Sydney McCorkindale.

National Broadcasters Association Member 2017