Take a look at our Events Calendar page to see what is happening around the area.
Send in your Anniversary Announcements: ktch@ktch.com

Happy Anniversary from Big Red Country 104.9-FM & 98.9-FM / 1590-AM The City!

Posted: 03/01/2017



Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Gaylen and Carol Jackson from the Allen Senior Center

Mr. and Mrs. Bryan Ruwe from Immanuel Lutheran Church, Wakefield

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Happy 70thElaine and Verlin Francis from their children, grandchildren & great grandchildren

Larry and Janet Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Friday, March 3, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Happy 60th Anniversary to Delvin and Mardelle Mikkelsen from Lori, Jan and Karen and their families
Mary and Delbert Claussen from Carroll United Methodist Church

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Richard and Janice Johnson from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

John & Judy Williams from Carroll United Methodist Church

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Steve and Jan Dinsmore from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Joe and Annette Ping from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Monday, March 6, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Les and Elaine Menke from the Henschkes & Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Earl and Joyce Lundahl from the Henschkes & Les and Elaine

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

John and Lori Carollo from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Lance and Peg Webster from Journey Christian Church, Wayne

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Friday, March 10, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Rob and Cindy Eaton from Wakefield Boosters

Dennis and Cindy Beckman from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Dennis and Alicia Bilbrey from Wakefield Boosters

Ann and Bill Kinney from the family

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. and Mrs. Doug Rewinkel from Immanuel Lutheran Church, Wakefield

Dwain & Sue Stanley from Journey Christian Church, Wayne

Monday, March 13, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

 Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Chad and Vicki Smith from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Derek and Diane Tomes from Wakefield Boosters

Scott and Beth Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Ivan and Marian Creighton from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Friday, March 17, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Larry and Julie Siebrandt from Wakefield Boosters

Monday, March 20, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

LeVern & Mary Lundahl from Wakefield Boosters

Mr. and Mrs. Doug Nelson from Immanuel Lutheran Church, Wakefield

Gary and Ilene Nichols from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

John Tinsley and Heather Gustafson from Wakefield Boosters

John and Carol Werner from the Allen Senior Center

Phil and Kathy from Gertrude

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Matt and Kiley Woehler from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Friday, March 24, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Kevin and Peg Erwin from the Fredricksons & Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Jeff and Peggy Triggs from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Dan and Michelle Fullerton from Journey Christian Church, Wayne

Arlin and Rhonda Kittle from Gertrude

Dave and Rhonda Whalen from Mom

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Jason and Michelle Simpson from Wakefield Boosters

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Joe and Glenda Reinert from Our Savior Lutheran Church, Wayne

Monday, March 27, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Jim and Connie Granquist from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Cory and Beth Brader from Carroll United Methodist Church

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Mike and Diane Vovos from United Methodist Church, Wayne

Wednesday, March 28, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Friday, March 31, 2017
Happy Anniversary to:

Mike and Carla Clay from Wakefield Boosters

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Hank from Immanuel Lutheran Church, Wakefield




 
National Broadcasters Association Member 2017