Boys Subdistrict Basketball Tuesday games on 104.9 FM: #1 Ponca vs. #4 Hartington-Newcastle at 6 p.m. followed by #2 Hartington Cedar Catholic vs. #3 Laurel-Concord-Coleridge...98.9 FM/AM 1590 The City: #2 Wayne vs. #3 Pierce at 8 p.m.
Send in your Anniversary Announcements: ktch@ktch.com

Happy Anniversary from Big Red Country 104.9-FM & 98.9-FM / 1590-AM The City!

Posted: 02/01/2018


Full Story



Happy Anniversary from Big Red Country 104.9-FM & 98.9-FM / 1590-AM The City!

Posted: 01/02/2018



Monday, January 1, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Jay & Ella Vance from Journey Christian Church

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bill & Rhonda Blecke from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, January 5, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Jose & Maria Gallardo from the Wakefield Boosters

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Tom & Jennifer Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Gene & Pam French from Journey Christian Church

Debby & Steve Gross from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Todd & Angie Fredrickson love Sadie, Mom and Dad, Craig, Angi and the kids, Malissa, Josh and Jaxon

Monday, January 8, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Jan Dyer from First Baptist Church-Wayne

Jim & Doris Nelson from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Marilyn Carhart from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, January 12, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Juan & Isaura Rodriguez from First Baptist Church-Wayne

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dale & Sandy Preston from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Monday, January 15, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

David & Elba from the Wakefield Boosters

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Vince & Vicki Kniesche from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Friday, January 19, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Larry Mason from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Happy 57th wedding anniversary to Larry & Jeanne Lindsay from your sister and family

Monday, January 22, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Marlin Schuttler from Immanuel Lutheran Church-Wakefield

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Ralph & Beverly Etter from Journey Christian Church

Bruce & Yleen Johnson from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Lynn & Jan Gamble from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, January 26, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Dean Smith from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Byron & Liza Wacker from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
Happy Anniversary to:

Eduardo & Sofia Marquez from the Wakefield Boosters

Jay & Erika Fink from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bud & Jean Simpson from the Wakefield Boosters 
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Happy Anniversary to:

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com




 
National Broadcasters Association Member 2017
ADM ADM ADM ADM ADM